default logo

Book Detail

Ancient Myths Collection

Ancient Myths Collection

440.00 lei 212.99 lei


SKU: 93e3f67c-b103-4a36-a809-19ef052bee8c Category:


Orchard Books

Discover the Greatest Stories Ever Told Unlock the myths of ancient Greece and Rome in the fantastic collection, retold for a new generation of readers and brought to life with tony ross unique illustration. the perfect introduction to the rich and beautiful world of Greek and Roman mythology. Ancient Myths Collection 16 Books Box Set Pack. Ideal for children above the age of 7 years old. The books included in this set are: Athena and The Olive Tree, Daedalus and Icarus, The Twelve Labours of Heracles, Hermes Tricks The Gods, Jason and the Golden Fleece, The Adventures of Odysseus, Persphone and the Pomegranate Seeds, Perseus and The Gorgon Medusa, Phaeton and The Sun Chariot, Theseus and the Minotaur, The Wooden Horse, Zeus Conquers the Titans, Burning the Books and The Guardian Geese, Roman Myths City Of Dreams, Roman Myths Romulus and Remus, A Shot in the Dark.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ancient Myths Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

16 − five =