default logo

Book Detail

Star Wars Readers Collection. 15 Books Box Set

Star Wars Readers Collection. 15 Books Box Set

505.00 lei 274.99 lei


SKU: 87627897-920c-4086-b44e-a2dbdda45e5a Category:



Luke Skywalker’s Amazing Story: Level 1 With these new classic Star Wars(r) Readers, children learn about the fantastic Jedi Knights, rogue Rebels, heroic allies, and evil Sith Lords that are loved by several generations. From his humble upbringing on Tatooine to his Jedi training with Obi-Wan and Yoda, follow Luke Skywalker as he grows from boy to man to Jedi Knight. Ready, Set, Podrace: Level 1 These all-new entries in DKs bestselling line of Star Wars-themed Readers help kids learn to read while enjoying stories featuring their favorite characters, from young Anakin Skywalker and Queen Amidala to the benevolent Jedi Knights and the dark lords of the Sith. Full color Are Ewoks Scared of Stormtroopers :Level 1 In Star Wars Are Ewoks Scared of Stormtroopers? you’ll meet the Ewoks that live on the forest moon of Endor, they may be small, but they have a lot to fight for. Featuring battles and match ups across the galaxy like Yoda vs Dooku, Anakin vs droid control ship, and Ewoks vs stormtroopers, this reader shows you that sometimes, size matters not! Star Wars Are Ewoks Scared of Stormtroopers? is a Level 1 Reader from DK. These books are great for children who are beginning to read – exciting stories with limited vocabulary and lots of word repetition to engage young fans and build their literary skills. The winning combination of popular cult subject Star Wars and an engaging story packed full of exciting images is perfect for getting children hooked on reading. What is a Wookie :Level 1 Narrated by everyone’s favorite golden droid, C3P0, DK Reader: What Is A Wookie? introduces young readers to some of the strange aliens he has met in his travels, including R2-D2, Yoda, Jar Jar Binks, the ewoks, and, of course, Chewbacca the Wookiee! Reformatted to included additional genre spreads throughout, What is a Wookie? is the perfect introduction to the Star Wars universe for you padawans learning to read. Who Saved the Galaxy :Level 1 In this exciting and action-filled “DK


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Star Wars Readers Collection. 15 Books Box Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two + 6 =